Martin Teller's Movie Reviews

I watch movies, I write some crap

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Meta

March 2012 recap

Posted by martinteller on April 1, 2012

30 new viewings (plus 7 shorts)
11 revisits (plus 6 shorts)

Best new discovery: The Skin I Live In (honorable mention: The Staircase, Don Kikhot, Ni Liv, Slaughter on Tenth Avenue)
Worst new discovery: The Age of the Earth/The Girl in Black Stockings (tie)

I’ve had better months, I’ve had worse months.  April should be busy, I’ve already got enough lined up to last me 2 weeks easily.  1957 discoveries will continue, and I’ve got a bunch of miscellaneous other to contend with.  Looks like the dusting-off-old-DVDs project is on hold for a little while.

Leave a Reply

 
