Martin Teller's Movie Reviews

I watch movies, I write some crap

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Meta

December 2012 Recap

Posted by martinteller on December 31, 2012

35 new viewings (plus 2 shorts)
8 revisits

Best new discoveries: Home of the Brave, The Rock-afire Explosion
Worst new discoveries: The Blue Planet

I had a few real stinkers, but overall it was a pretty decent month.  It was fun getting into documentaries.  Next month will be dominated by revisits.

YEARLY TOTALS:

388 new features
54 new shorts
122 rewatched features
6 rewatched shorts

If I keep up the same pace in 2013, I should be able to burn through half my current watchlist and rewatch everything I own but haven’t seen since 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
