Martin Teller's Movie Reviews

I watch movies, I write some crap

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Meta

February 2013 Recap

Posted by martinteller on February 28, 2013

26 new viewings (plus 1 incomplete)
12 rewatches

Best new discovery:  Crisis: Behind a Presidential Commitment (honorable mention: Anzukko, In Vanda’s Room)
Worst new discovery: Cronos

My plans to alternate new viewings with rewatches fell apart when the new viewings started piling up.  Overall, kind of a lackluster month both in quantity and quality.  But that’s coming off a stellar January, so I can’t complain.  Just going to play it by ear in March, but I do hope to step up the revisits.  Which, if I stick to my rough schedule of watching them in order of my last viewing, will involve a lot of Kubrick and Herzog.

Leave a Reply

 
