Martin Teller's Movie Reviews

I watch movies, I write some crap

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Meta

September 2013 Recap

Posted by martinteller on October 1, 2013

13 new viewings
7 revisits

Best new discovery: The Act of Killing
Worst new discovery: Adore

Stepped up the pace a little bit from my movie-anemic August, but still far behind the consumption levels I used to reach.  But I’m okay with that.  Cinema is still important to me, I’m just balancing it out more with Other Stuff.  Except for the awful Adore, there were no stinkers this month, pretty much everything I watched was worthwhile.  And I finally set aside the time to revisit The Decalogue.  All in all, I’m quite happy with the films I watched in September.

Leave a Reply

 
