Martin Teller's Movie Reviews

I watch movies, I write some crap

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Meta

Hausu (rewatch)

Posted by martinteller on December 12, 2013

Yep, this is still completely insane and wonderful and hilarious.  I selected this to show to my girlfriend last night and this morning she said she had all kinds of House-related dreams.  I call that a win.  It occurs to me that there aren’t that many movies in my top 100 that you could rightfully call “fun”, but this one is likely to stay on the list for a good long time.  Rating: Masterpiece (98)

IMDb
2 Responses to “Hausu (rewatch)”

  1. Totally agree, Hausu is an absolute masterpiece. One of my favourites to show people.

Leave a Reply

 
