Martin Teller's Movie Reviews

I watch movies, I write some crap

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Meta

April 2014 Recap

Posted by martinteller on April 30, 2014

11 new viewings (plus 6 shorts)
7 rewatches

Best new discovery: Rendez-vous in Paris
Worst new discovery: James and the Giant Peach

This was a pretty weak month for me, both in quantity and quality.  My top new watch of April was a movie I gave a score of 77.  The best thing about the month was rewatching Once.  Next month I’m going to be pretty busy with some personal business, but hopefully I can still catch some good flicks.

Leave a Reply

 
