Martin Teller's Movie Reviews

I watch movies, I write some crap

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Meta

March 2015 Recap

Posted by martinteller on March 31, 2015

10 new viewings
9 revisits

1. The Jinx
2. Whiplash
3. Gone to Earth
4. When We Were Kings
5.The October Man

6. Quiet Wedding
7. The Staircase 2
8. Birdman

9. The Telephone Book
10. Star Trek: Insurrection

It’s amazing that I managed to watch this many movies.  Because, you see, my beloved Carrie got me hooked on this little show called “The Voice”.  And we got impatient waiting for new episodes, so we binged through the entirety of season 6.  That’s like 27 hours of TV.  On top of that, one of my rewatches was Satantango, which is 7+ hours.  So I got in some decent movie-watching time this month.  And I will most likely get some watching done while Carrie is away for a long weekend in April.

One Response to “March 2015 Recap”

  1. Wendell said

    When We Were Kings is so good. Love that movie. The runtime for Santantango scares the hell out of me.

Leave a Reply

 
