Martin Teller's Movie Reviews

I watch movies, I write some crap

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Meta

May 2015 Recap

Posted by martinteller on May 29, 2015

13 new viewings (plus 1 short)
5 revisits

1. Watership Down
2. The Tale of the Princess Kaguya
3. Intimate Lighting
4. Nightcrawler
5. No No Sleep
6. Titli
7. Pitch Perfect

8. Boyhood
9. Never Cry Wolf
10. The Way We Are
11. St. Louis Blues
12. Casbah

13. Times Square
14. The Inner Scar

I’m gonna be pretty busy the next few days so I might as well do the monthly wrapup early.  I managed to squeeze in quite a few despite a long weekend away from home, and all the business of putting a wedding together.  And some really good movies too.  As far as consistency goes, I think it’s the best month I’ve had in over a year.  The only film I didn’t write about was my umpteenth viewing of GoodFellas.  Still one of my absolute favorites for all the reasons I’ve written about before… just an exhilarating experience.

Hey everyone, I’m getting MARRIED!  TOMORROW!  And then we’re off to Belize!  See ya next month!

2 Responses to “May 2015 Recap”

  1. Skumbo said

    Congratulations! Enjoy.

  2. insermini said

    Congrats! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

 
